Since the change of its statutes on the 1st of January 2017, the CIST acts with supervisory authorities amongst which some with voting rights.

Supervisory authorities with voting rights


Other supervisory authorities

  • Institut national des Langues et Civilisations orientales (INALCO)
  • Université de Tours
  • Université Lille 3
  • Université Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne
  • Université Paris-Ouest Nanterre La Défense
  • Université Vincennes Saint-Denis
  • Université de Corse
  • Université de Poitiers
  • Institut d'Etudes politiques de Grenoble
  • Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
  • Université de Caen Normandie
  • Université du Havre Normandie